latest news and updates on COVID-19 for the FD community

 
 
 

 

 

 

Sunday, December 6

12pm - 2pm EST

7pm - 9pm Israel

9am - 11am PST

11am - 1pm CST

 

Click here to register for free

 

 

Click here to be a sponsor

 

 

Click here to donate

 

Your participation in this virtual concert BENEFITS THE FAMILIAL DYSAUTONOMIA FOUNDATION, supporting care, treatment and research for people affected by this RARE JEWISH GENETIC DISORDER.

 

We are pleased to partner on Jewish genetic testing with 

 

Click here to learn more about genetic testing

 

 

We are pleased to recognize our promotional partners

   

 

We are pleased to recognize our UniFieD Sponsors

 Presenting Sponsor - $18,000

 

 Lead Guitar Sponsor - $10,000

            * A Friend

 

 Keyboard Sponsor - $5,400

            * Freddie & Eddie Baranoff / Audrey & Steve Shalom

 

 Percussion Sponsor - $3,600

 

 Brass Section Sponsor - $1,800

            * Tova and Howard Weiser

            * A Friend

Connect with Us